La modalità Registro rapido è un’impostazione della workstation che consente di contrassegnare le attività come completate immediatamente e senza un registro di avvio separato.
Introduzione alla modalità Registro rapido
Updated on 7 Ottobre 2025
< 1 min read
- View as Markdown Open this page as plain Markdown (opens in a new tab)
- Open in ChatGPT Ask questions about this page (opens in a new tab)
- Open in Claude Ask questions about this page (opens in a new tab)
- Open in Google AI Studio Ask questions about this page (Google account required) (opens in a new tab)