El modo Registro Rápido es un ajuste de la estación de trabajo que permite marcar las tareas como completadas inmediatamente y sin un registro de inicio separado.
Modo Registro Rápido Introducción
Updated on 7 de octubre de 2025
< 1 min read
- View as Markdown Open this page as plain Markdown (opens in a new tab)
- Open in ChatGPT Ask questions about this page (opens in a new tab)
- Open in Claude Ask questions about this page (opens in a new tab)
- Open in Google AI Studio Ask questions about this page (Google account required) (opens in a new tab)